gekozen taal

 

MEET THE TEAM

 

        
Natasja - Sales manager                                                                  Marjet - Sales                                                                                   Michel
natasja@goodbrandz.nl                                                                   marjet@goodbrandz.nl                                                                    michel@michelsmitlabels.nl
 
                
        
Cecile - owner                                                                                 Anne - Sales                                                                                    Cleo - Sales
E: cecile@goodbrandz.nl                                                                E: anne@goodbrandz.nl                                                                  E: cleo@goodbrandz.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Amsterdam Award Calendar Dutch duurzame Events Experience Fashion Goodbrandz merken ONLINE Other Press PRESSROOM Retail Sales Salon service SHOWROOM story Storytelling Sustainable Vacatures

Tweets